PDA

View Full Version : CLC 1180 error E020



ReproKev
05-29-2008, 07:34 PM
Clean the black ATR sensor.

off123
05-29-2008, 07:48 PM
Hi, machine give me READY, but when try to make copy, give me error E020-0481, when i restart machine again READY, and again code but different fo example E020-0341.

ReproKev
05-30-2008, 07:41 PM
Has ram been cleared? If so, you need to re-input developer door specs if they were written down after the last developer change. If not, you may need to do a developer change. Any idea how long (how many copies) since last change?

off123
05-30-2008, 07:53 PM
Hi , i clean ATR sensor, but problem still not repaired.Every time when i start machine give ready, and when i try to make copy, give me different errors:E020-0442, E020-0341,E020-0252 and more and more, i think is not from black ATR sensor, becouse problem is global, not only in one color

off123
05-31-2008, 06:17 PM
Hi, i have no idea when developer is changed, machine is now total: 129 000 copies. How to clean Ram?I will try to see on developer door some settings to reinstall them again .Regards