PDA

View Full Version : afficio 1035 error code sc395



kopiman
06-02-2009, 09:06 PM
my copier afficio model 1035 display sc395 on the panel display.i have checked the development male and female socket.replace another power supply but the problem still same.anybody have an idea.thanks for help.

ccchuah
06-03-2009, 07:56 PM
Check the development roller bias point terminal and the high voltage board at the back of the machine

kopiman
06-06-2009, 09:06 PM
after replacing HV board problem solve