PDA

View Full Version : Ricoh Scanner Error Code 12320



orlando_useche
12-03-2009, 07:25 PM
Hi, i have a copier model aficio 2105 ricoh, it has
printer scanner, when i send to print is OK, but when i
use the scanner from the microsoft word 2003 (that i use)
i adquiere images from camera/scanner tells me this error
code, 12320 the scanner is not ON, any help apreciated
orlando_useche@hotmail.com
Orlando Useche

This message was edited by Webmaster on 1-6-10 @ 9:15 AM

KAS
12-06-2009, 08:21 PM
I am assuming that you have the correct TWAIN driver loaded, make an exception on your Windows firewall for TCP port 1022 or simply turn the Windows firewall off temporarily and it should work.

This message was edited by KAS on 12-7-09 @ 8:21 PM