PDA

View Full Version : konica 1260



here_4u4
09-30-2007, 09:04 PM
I have the error code p27 in this machine
Can any help, what is the problem
how to reset the code.
thanks in advence.

kindest regards,lahcen

Luther
10-03-2007, 08:08 PM
check to see if the developer is plugged in,tds sensor plug, good luck

here_4u4
10-03-2007, 08:29 PM
Plesse help me
This machine is like konica 1216.
thanks in advence

kindest regards,lahcen

mrcopierman
10-03-2007, 09:03 PM
the tds sensor not reading maybe copier moved? Run 47-40 I think (it runs the main mtr )to stir up the dev . If all else fails run 47-51

here_4u4
10-07-2007, 08:31 PM
Hello,
Thank you very much for your helps.
It is ok now.

kindest regards,lahcen