PDA

View Full Version : SHARP AR 5316 CODE H2



JTAREB36
06-01-2009, 08:01 PM
PLEASE ANY HELP
ABOUT THIS PROBLEME
WHAT DOES MEAN THS CODE H2 AND HOW CAN I RESET THIS CODE
THANKS IN ADVANCE
JAMAL

bts
06-01-2009, 09:06 PM
JUST PRESS #, *,C*,14 THEN YOU PRESS PRINT. THE COPIER WILL RESTART

JTAREB36
06-02-2009, 08:18 PM
THANKS
HOW CAN I ETER IN SP SERVICE PROGAMM
THANKY VERY MUCH
JAMAL

JTAREB36
06-16-2009, 08:22 PM
HI EVERY BODY
PLEASE ANY HELP
I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO ENTER SP SERVICE PROGRAMME OF SHARP AR 5316 TO RESET THE CODE H2

THANKS INADVANCE
JAMAL

neil
06-16-2009, 08:27 PM
check the thermister its either faulty or unplugged then clear interupt zero interupt mc should go dead if not try again 14 start

JTAREB36
06-22-2009, 08:24 PM
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
I HAVE CLEAN THE TERMISTANCE
BUT IT STILL SHOW ME H2
HOW CAN I RESET THE CODE
THANKS IN ADVANCE
JAMAL

Luke
07-05-2009, 08:32 PM
Dude BTS gave u the code. reread it and try that.