PDA

View Full Version : AR450



acmax2004
06-07-2009, 08:28 PM
i have 2 type of machine ar450 & 350. all with network card. the ar350 can run as a network printer but the 450 only can run under parrallel port. can anyone tell me need to set anything on the machine or not to set it up as a network printer?

bios
06-07-2009, 09:13 PM
Is it ar350u? (there is ar350n for network and ar350u for unit)if so you have to get the kit ''arp14''in order to be able to print trough network

rjonese
09-02-2009, 08:32 PM
jjust adding nic to a u model wont work u need the kit as was said