PDA

View Full Version : AR-336 F9-00 code



Shardeecpt
06-09-2010, 10:33 PM
Could someone explain the F9-00 trouble code on an AR-366. If I understand what I have read it is to do with the communication between the print interface unit and machine PCB and the machine is not even connected for use as a printer. I need to know what usually fixes the problem. This is on a machine belonging to a tight funded charity. I am a Ricoh tech and only vaguely famalier with this machine.

Shardeecpt
06-22-2010, 10:15 PM
Thank you very much.

riggs25
06-22-2010, 10:32 PM
Quickest fix is to just plug in a cat5 cable. Or left of lcd select print. on display turn off and enter menu. uncheck all network items. that should do it.